• Tuesday 9 July 03:10 PM

    Awesome morning with the family! Thank you aventury.com

    9156 80
  • Tuesday 2 July 02:11 PM

    My favorite spot in Slovakia 😻

    5443 63
  • Advertisement Advertisement
  • Friday 14 June 01:17 AM

    Thank you for lovely and quality times ladies! Till next time NYC πŸ€ͺ

    10859 71
  • Wednesday 5 June 06:37 PM

    Thank you for awesome time today Chi @chitang_hair I had a blast with you! Ready to rock my summer look πŸ‘πŸ»

    7132 63
  • Monday 6 May 02:24 AM

    Sunday night feels @theoscarvalle @anaeuribe

    15510 196
  • Monday 6 May 01:54 AM

    Miss my other half today! haha πŸ˜†πŸ’• #lgbt #wifeforlife

    4813 86
  • Advertisement Advertisement
  • Wednesday 17 April 12:09 AM

    @theoscarvalle

    16477 150
  • Wednesday 17 April 12:07 AM

    @theoscarvalle

    11183 121
  • Tuesday 16 April 11:55 PM

    Thank you for awesome new pictures @theoscarvalle

    19282 279
  • Monday 15 April 03:16 AM

    celebration keeps on going @montserrat33 πŸŽˆβ€οΈπŸŽ‚

    9488 63
  • Advertisement Advertisement
  • Sunday 14 April 03:36 AM

    Can’t afford to buy you a very good horse just yet so I rented you one for a day at least for now πŸŽπŸ˜‚ I hope you enjoyed your companion as much as me seeing you so happy riding him! Happy birthday baby πŸ’‹ #ialreadymisshim #bday #bdayintheranch #home

    13261 149
  • Thursday 28 March 11:47 PM

    So.. this happened last weekend! Me and Montse went to Petco to buy some food for the dogs and look who we saw outside of the store at the adoption day!!! Of course... she came home with us πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈπŸ˜€ she has pretty bad background (abuse) but we will make sure it will be just all paradise from now on for her! Her name is Frida! Welcome to the family ❀️

    9075 224
Load More ↓ Loading fail. Click retry.
You’ve reached the end of the list.